Sponsors & Partners

electrolux-web-2016_2.jpg

Main Sponsor


Since 2008 I have been lucky to name Electrolux as my main sponsor. I’m proud of this long term relationship and I stand 100% behind Electrolux as synergies between us are quite significant. Since a couple of years Electrolux has been rated one of the best employers in Switzerland. Also, ecology was already an important topic for the household producer when no one else was talking or thinking about it. It makes me even prouder to carry the name Electrolux out into the world for all the people who are standing behind it and who I was able to get to know over the years.


www.electrolux.ch

head-portrait_web_2017.jpg

Supplier


Of course the supplier of a ski racer plays an important role in their lives. With Head I was able to celebrate my first achievements in younger years. Over the years we were able to build a strong relationship and Head has become a trustful partner. I’m happy and thankful to continue using Head gear as I know to have the best and fastest skis on my feet and certainly the coolest team behind me to continue achieving our goal as a unit.


www.head.com

leki_web.jpg

Supplier


Since I have been in the Swiss-Ski Team, which has been for many years, I have trusted Leki equipment. Thanks to Leki I have the perfect poles and protection for every discipline. Without snow does not mean without Leki, because I like to exchange my ski poles for hiking poles.


www.leki.com

emmi.jpg

Third-party Sponsor

 

Emmi products have always had a long tradition in being part of our fridge. Whether it’s fruits, yogurts, amazing Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE or the different types of cheese. My family loves milk products as well and therefore I’m really thankful to have such a traditional Swiss company as a third party sponsor behind me.


www.emmi-caffelatte.com

BKW_IMG_0079_web_neu2.jpg

Third-party Sponsor


Sustainability is important to me, in sports but also at home! I am therefore very happy to have BKW as the right partner on my team. The specialists in energy topics offer broad advice and always find the best sustainable option. I enjoy being able to collaborate with a company that shares my values.


www.bkw.ch

cfb_web.jpg

Partner

 

Driven by the passion for the traditional watchmaker handcraft the Lucerne based watchmaker Carl F. Bucherer designs and creates extraordinary types of watches and clockworks. I am proud to be an active ambassador for this Premium Company since 2014.


www.carl-f-bucherer.com

wendy-hy_be_web.jpg

Partner



Hoch-Ybrig, the ski area in the center of Switzerland is the place where I learned how to ski. The place is located only a few minutes away from where I grew up and I therefore spent hours and hours on these slopes during my childhood. I still enjoy skiing on the slopes of Hoch-Ybrig during my free time and maybe we will see each other once in the gondola to explore and enjoy a fabulous day.


www.hoch-ybrig.ch

mibag_2017.jpg

Partner


MIBAG mobilizes energy – that’s the slogan of my longtime partner MIBAG. That’s the slogan of the innovative and sport friendly company which successfully managed to become one of the leading providers of energy suppliers in Switzerland. But MIBAG has also been mobilizing me financially since the beginning of my career and for that I’m really thankful to the whole team which I was able to get to know over the last years.


www.mibag.ch

KLZ_web.jpg

Partner


Already at the age of 17 I got in touch personally with the topic cancer when my brother Kevin was diagnosed with cancer in his young age. I therefore know how this topic affects a life of a person and of his or her family. Together with the cancer league of the canton Zurich I have the chance to spread this subject in the public which makes me really proud.


www.krebsligazuerich.ch

pixelspoints.jpg

Internetpartner

 

 

pixels & points created my first webpage in 2011 and is still my official web and hosting partner. pixels & points links the technical knowhow with the specific design requirements in the digital communication and is therefore able to host a tailor-made webpage for me.


www.pixels-points.ch

Swiss Ski Association Sponsors

Foto- und Kommunikationsdienst

Sponsoren & Partner

electrolux-web-2016_2.jpg

Hauptsponsor


Seit 2008 steht Electrolux als treuer Kopfsponsor hinter mir – und ich stehe zu 100% hinter Electrolux. Electrolux steht nämlich für vieles, das mir persönlich am Herzen liegt: Sie gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den besten Arbeitgebern der Schweiz und Ökologie war für den Haushaltgerätehersteller bereits eine Selbstverständlichkeit, als noch kaum jemand davon sprach. Was mich besonders stolz macht, diesen Namen in die Welt hinaus zu tragen, sind all die inspirierenden Menschen hinter dieser Firma, die ich über die Jahre kennen lernen durfte.


www.electrolux.ch

HEAD_2016-17_Holdener-Wendy_006_DL_NEU.jpg

Ausrüster


Natürlich spielt der Ausrüster im Leben einer Skirennfahrerin eine ganz besondere Rolle: Auf Head durfte ich meine ersten grossen Erfolge feiern und ich habe mit Head einen Partner gefunden, dem ich voll und ganz vertraue. Ich freue mich, auch in Zukunft die besten Skier an meinen Füssen und das flexibelste und coolste Team in meinem Rücken zu wissen.


www.head.com

leki_web.jpg

Ausrüster


Leki gehört zu meinem Material seitdem ich in einem Swiss-Ski Kader bin, also auch schon ein paar Jahre ;-) Dank Leki habe ich zu jeder Disziplin die passenden Stöcke und Schoner. Auch wenn es keinen Schnee hat, so habe ich oft Stöcke von Leki in meinen Händen -> Dann tausche ich die Skistöcke gegen Wanderstöcke ein.


www.leki.com

emmi.jpg

Drittsponsor

 

Emmi Produkte findet man schon sehr lange in meinem Kühlschrank. Seien es fruchtige Jogurts, feine Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE oder die unterschiedlichsten Käsesorten: Meine Familie liebt Milchprodukte. Umso stolzer bin ich, diese Schweizer Unternehmung als Drittsponsor an meiner Seite zu haben. 


www.emmi-caffelatte.com

BKW_IMG_0079_web_neu2.jpg

Drittsponsor


Nachhaltiges Handeln ist mir wichtig, sei es im Sport oder Zuhause! Umso schöner ist es BKW an meiner Seite zu haben. Die Energiespezialisten bieten eine umfassende Beratung an und finden immer die ideale und nachhaltige Energielösung. Es ist schön mit einer Unternehmung zusammenarbeiten zu dürfen, welche die gleichen Werte wie ich pflegt!


www.bkw.ch

cfb_web.jpg

Partner

 

Getrieben durch die Leidenschaft für das traditionelle Uhrmacherhandwerk entwickelt die Luzerner Manufakturmarke Carl F. Bucherer aussergewöhnliche Uhrenmodelle und eigene Uhrwerke. Für diese Premiumfirma darf ich seit 2014 als Botschafterin aktiv sein.


www.carl-f-bucherer.com

HY_2_web_neu.jpg

Partner



Im Skigebiet Hoch-Ybrig, das im Herzen der Schweiz und direkt vor meiner Haustüre liegt, habe ich Skifahren gelernt. Hier habe ich in meiner Kindheit unzählige Stunden verbracht und liebe es auch heute noch, meine freien Tage in meinem Heimgebiet zu verbringen. Vielleicht treffen wir uns ja einmal in der Gondelbahn.


www.hoch-ybrig.ch

mibag_be_web2.jpg

Partner


"MIBAG mobilisiert Energie" so der Slogan meines langjährigen Partners MIBAG. Unter diesem Motto hat sich die innovative und sportfreundliche Firma zum führenden Anbieter im Bereich der Energiezuführungen in der Schweiz entwickelt. Die Firma mobilisiert allerdings auch mich – mit finanziellen Mitteln und zwar seit Beginn meiner Karriere. Dafür bin ich dem ganzen Team, das mir über die Jahre ans Herz gewachsen ist, extrem dankbar.


www.mibag.ch

KLZ_web.jpg

Partner


Ich musste mich schon im Alter von 17 Jahren mit dem Thema Krebs auseinandersetzen, als mein Bruder Kevin daran erkrankte. Ich weiss deshalb, wie diese Diagnose das Leben eines Menschen und dessen Angehörigen verändern kann. Zusammen mit der Krebsliga des Kantons Zürich darf ich nun die Bevölkerung auf dieses Thema aufmerksam machen.


www.krebsligazuerich.ch

pixelspoints.jpg

Internetpartner

 

 

pixels & points erstellte mir 2011 meine erste Webseite und steht mir auch heute noch zur Seite als offizieller Web- und Hostingpartner. pixels & points verknüpft das technische Knowhow mit den spezifischen Designanforderungen an die digitale Kommunikation und ermöglicht mir dadurch eine massgeschneiderte Webseite.


www.pixels-points.ch

Swiss Ski Verbandssponsoren

Foto- und Kommunikationsdienst